Saturday, October 17, 2009

Gucci Mane & DJ Drama – The Burrprint (Mixtape)

Its a Cold World Haters...Burrr Gucci is Back...Burprint Week here at The Cartel. Exclusive Download of the new mixtape of the month!!! Hottest Mixtape perhaps of the year....Well (Writings on the Wall and The Movie Pt2..and maybe How Fly Mixtape)....but either way...So many Quotables off this mixtape I dont know where to begin...We told you 7 years ago this would what is officially Gucci Mania...This post will be the first post you see everyday you come to the Cartel Living Blogspot...ITs ok if you still hate him just scroll right past this....Other than that...Burrr Print 3...Really who is still listenting to the Blueprint anyway?

Regular Version Download!!!

Chopped and Screwed Download here !!!
01. Intro
02. Dope Boys
03. Frowney Face
04. Watch Cost A Bentley (Feat. Bun B & Rocko)
05. Think I Want Her
06. Yelp, I Got All Of That
07. Trap Goin Crazy
08. Gucci Speaks
09. My Shadow
10. Gucci Speaks
11. Real As They Get (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman & Wacka Flocka Flame)
12. Excuse Me
13. More (Feat. Kandi & Sean Ceasar)
14. Gucci Speaks
15. Candy Lady
16. Candy Lady (Remix) (Feat. Brick Squad)
17. No No No
18. Foreign (Feat. Shawty Redd)
19. Flexin (Feat. Brick Squad)
20. My Chain (Feat. Brick Squad)

No comments:

Videos Of The Week :

Juicy J- Bandz Make Her Dance

Nas Bye Bye Baby

NaS | "Bye Baby" (Visualized by Aristotle) from By Any Means T.V. on Vimeo.

Mac Miller - Clarity (Official Music Video)

Juicy J – This B*tch By My Side (Video)


Mashup Of The YEAR!!!!: Lil B - Pretty Boy