Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Gucci Mane outta Jail Gearing up for The Ferrari Boyz w/ Waka Flocka!!!

After Gucci Mane being released from prison and Waka Flocka revealing his plans for retirement, Ferarri Boyz has become quite an interesting album for several reasons.

Waka's last hurrah will be released on August 9th and the art work has been released, featuring Gucci and Waka standing in front of Ferarri's- what else?

A 16 song track list was also released, and surprisingly features no cameos.

1. Ferrari Boyz
2. 15th And The 1st
3. Break Her
4. Feed Me
5. Mud Musik
6. In My Business
7. My Block
8. Young Niggaz
9. Suicide Homicide
10. I Don't See You
11. PacMan
12. Stoned
13. She Be Puttin' On
14. So Many Things
15. Too Loyal
16. What The Hell


No comments:

Videos Of The Week :

Juicy J- Bandz Make Her Dance

Nas Bye Bye Baby

NaS | "Bye Baby" (Visualized by Aristotle) from By Any Means T.V. on Vimeo.

Mac Miller - Clarity (Official Music Video)

Juicy J – This B*tch By My Side (Video)


Mashup Of The YEAR!!!!: Lil B - Pretty Boy